Each rating and review belongs to the person who posted it. To prevent ratings and reviews from being tampered with, Pinkoi stipulates that only the original poster of a rating or review can remove it. If you wish to edit a rating or review, you will have to delete the original and leave a new one. Each rating or review can only be deleted once.
Please note that you will be able to keep the P Coins that you earned from a rating or review even after it has been deleted, but you will not earn any new P Coins from a new rating or review posted to replace the deleted one.
If you have a rating or review that has already been deleted once, but you would still like to delete or edit it, please contact us and provide the required information listed below. Our team will assist you in deleting or updating your post.
- Order number
- Pinkoi username or registration email
- Edited review content (If you want the entire review deleted, just let us know.)
- Star rating
- Do the photos in your review need to be deleted or replaced? (If you want to replace a photo, Pinkoi will delete the entire review for you, allowing you to post a new review with new photos via the “Review for P Coins” function.)