To prevent anonymous users intentionally modify reviews for orders, Pinkoi Team only allows the owner of the review to cancel or re-upload the review.
Please notice that the review only can be canceled once by yourself.
If you still have the requirement of editing the review afterwards, you may contact us for further assistance.
- Order no.
- Pinkoi ID or registered email:
- Modified review content (or delete review entirely):
- Star ratings:
- If unboxing photos need to be deleted or modified:
(If you would like to change your uploaded photo, Pinkoi Team will delete the entire review for you to re-upload photo again)